NABC All-District Teams

March 22, 2017

The 2016-17 NABC Division I All-District teams and coaches were announced on Wednesday, with 10 Big Ten players recognized on the District 7 first- and second teams.

Comprising the District 7 first-team were Iowa’s Peter Jok, Maryland’s Melo Trimble, Michigan State’s Miles Bridges, Purdue’s Caleb Swanigan and Wisconsin’s Ethan Happ.

Second-team honorees include Michigan’s Derrick Walton Jr., Minnesota’s Nate Mason, Nebraska’s Tai Webster, Northwestern’s Bryant McIntosh and the Badgers’ Nigel Hayes.