Big Ten Students Participating In 3-Point Championships
March 29, 2018

Four Big Ten students will be participating in the State Farm 3-Point Championships held in San Antonio on Thursday at 9 p.m. ET on ESPN2. 

On the women's side, Kristen Confroy of Maryland, Katelynn Flaherty of Michigan and Carlie Wagner of Minnesota will be in action.

On the men's side, Purdue's Dakota Mathias will take part in the competition.