Television Designations for 2017 Big Ten-ACC Challenge Announced
The 19th annual Big Ten/ACC Challenge will be played Nov. 27-30 with all 14 matchups aired on an ESPN network.

Sept. 11, 2017

ROSEMONT, Ill. – The Atlantic Coast and Big Ten Conferences and ESPN on Monday revealed the television designations and start times for the 19th annual Big Ten-ACC Challenge. All 14 matchups will be carried by an ESPN network.

The tip times and network assignments for the 2017 Challenge appear below.

Monday, Nov. 27
Maryland at Syracuse: ESPN2, 7p.m. ET
Wisconsin at Virginia: ESPN2, 9 p.m. ET

Tuesday, Nov. 28
Northwestern at Georgia Tech: ESPN2, 7 p.m. ET
Florida State at Rutgers: ESPNU, 7 p.m. ET
Louisville at Purdue: ESPN, 8 p.m. ET
Iowa at Virginia Tech: ESPN2, 9 p.m. ET
Illinois at Wake Forest: ESPNU, 9 p.m. ET

Wednesday, Nov. 29
Clemson at Ohio State: ESPN2, 7:15 p.m. ET
Penn State at NC State: ESPNU, 7:15 p.m. ET
Michigan at North Carolina: ESPN, 7:30 p.m. ET
Miami at Minnesota: ESPN2, 9:15 p.m. ET
Boston College at Nebraska: ESPNU, 9:15 p.m. ET
Duke at Indiana: ESPN, 9:30 p.m. ET

Thursday, Nov. 30
Notre Dame at Michigan State: ESPN, 7 p.m. ET