Big Ten Pair On Robertson Trophy Preseason Watch List
Nov. 7, 2017

  • 2018 Men's Basketball National Preseason Watch Lists

    Miles Bridges of Michigan State and Ethan Happ of Wisconsin have been named to the Oscar Robertson Trophy Preseason Watch List as presented by the U.S. Basketball Writers Association. Members of the association's board of directors chose the players to be included on the list as contenders for the Oscar Robertson Trophy.

    Oscar Robertson TrophyThe award is to be presented to the national player of the year by its namesake at the NCAA Final Four in San Antonio.