2010 Big Ten Football Prospectus




April 12, 2010

 

With the 115th season of Big Ten college football hitting the fields in the fall,  this prospectus website is intended to assist the media's preparation for another great football season. For additional information, please feel free to contact the Big Ten Communications office. Thank you for your coverage of Big Ten football and we look forward to working with you this season.

BIG TEN CONFERENCE
2010:
Prospectus | Team-by-Team Breakdown | Media Information | Composite Schedule
2009: Season in Review | Overall Stats | Conference-Only Stats

Media Contact: Scott Chipman, schipman@bigten.org, (847)696-1010 ext. 141

ILLINOIS
Head Coach:
Ron Zook
2010: Team Breakdown | Schedule | Spring Prospectus/Roster | Spring Game Results
2009: Overall Stats | Conference-Only Stats

Media Contact: Kent Brown, kwbrown3@illinois.edu, (217)244-3886

INDIANA
Head Coach:
Bill Lynch
2010: Team Breakdown | Schedule | Spring Prospectus/Roster | Spring Game Results
2009: Overall Stats | Conference-Only Stats

Media Contact: Jeff Keag, jkeag@indiana.edu, (812)855-6209

IOWA
Head Coach:
Kirk Ferentz
2010: Team Breakdown | Schedule | Spring Prospectus/Roster | Spring Game Results
2009: Overall Stats | Conference-Only Stats

Media Contact: Phil Haddy, phillip-haddy@uiowa.edu, (319)335-9411

MICHIGAN
Head Coach:
Rich Rodriguez
2010: Team Breakdown | ScheduleSpring Prospectus/Roster | Spring Game Results
2009: Overall Stats | Conference-Only Stats

Media Contact: Dave Ablauf, dablauf@umich.edu, (734)763-4423

MICHIGAN STATE
Head Coach:
Mark Dantonio
2010: Team Breakdown | Schedule | Spring Prospectus/Roster | Spring Game Results
2009: Overall Stats | Conference-Only Stats

Media Contact: John Lewandowski, lewski@ath.msu.edu, (517)355-2271

MINNESOTA
Head Coach:
Tim Brewster
2010: Team Breakdown | ScheduleSpring Prospectus/Roster | Spring Game Results
2009: Overall Stats | Conference-Only Stats

Media Contact: Andy Seeley, aseeley@umn.edu, (612)625-4090

NORTHWESTERN
Head Coach:
Pat Fitzgerald
2010: Team Breakdown | Schedule | Spring Prospectus/Roster | Spring Game Results
2009: Overall Stats | Conference-Only Stats

Media Contact: Mike Wolf, mwolf@northwestern.edu, (847)467-2028

OHIO STATE
Head Coach:
Jim Tressel
2010: Team Breakdown | Schedule | Spring Prospectus/Roster | Spring Game Results
2009: Overall Stats | Conference-Only Stats

Media Contact: Shelly Poe, poe.45@osu.edu, (614)247-7023

PENN STATE
Head Coach:
Joe Paterno
2010: Team Breakdown | Schedule | Spring Prospectus/Roster | Spring Game Results
2009: Overall Stats | Conference-Only Stats

Media Contact: Jeff Nelson, jtn4@psu.edu, (814)865-1757/1759

PURDUE
Head Coach:
Danny Hope
2010: Team Breakdown | Schedule | Spring Prospectus/Roster | Spring Game Results
2009: Overall Stats | Conference-Only Stats

Media Contact: Tom Schott, tschott@purdue.edu, (765)494-3145

WISCONSIN
Head Coach:
Bret Bielema
2010: Team Breakdown | Schedule | Spring Prospectus/Roster | Spring Game Results
2009: Overall Stats | Conference-Only Stats

Media Contact: Brian Lucas, bml@athletics.wisc.edu, (608)262-1811