Big Ten Announces All-Conference Honorees

March 25, 2006


First Team All-Conference
Justin Spring, Illinois
Mike Reavis, Iowa
DJ Bucher, Ohio State
Wesley Haagensen, Illinois
Jacob Lee, Minnesota
Gerry Signorelli, Michigan
Willie Ito, Ohio State
Derek Helsby, Penn State
Tommy Ramos, Penn State
Andrew DiGiore, Michigan

Freshman of the Year
Jake Bateman, Ohio State

Gymnast of the Year
Justin Spring, Illinois

Coach of the Year
Miles Avery, Ohio State
Tom Dunn, Iowa

Sportsmanship Nominees
Adam Pummer, Illinois
Bryan Bourland, Iowa
Andrew DiGiore, Michigan
Justin Meyer, Minnesota
Nicholaus Searcy, Ohio State
Chad Buczek, Penn State