USILA Scholar All-Americans Announced
June 11, 2018

Six Big Ten men’s lacrosse students from four institutions were named USILA Division I Scholar All-Americans, the organization announced on Monday. 

Johns Hopkins’ Shack Stanwick, Michigan’s Brent Noseworthy, Ohio State’s Ben Randall and Erik Evans and Rutgers’ Michael Rexrode and Christian Mazzone earned the annual honor.

In 1989 the USILA Scholar All-America Program was established to recognize student-athletes from USILA member institutions who have distinguished themselves academically, athletically and as citizens of their communities.

For the full list of USILA Scholar All-Americans, click here.