NSCAA All-America

Dec. 11, 2015

The National Soccer Coaches Association of America announced on Friday the 2015 NSCAA All-America Teams for NCAA Division I men’s teams, with three Big Ten standouts earning honors.

All-Americans and their accomplishments will be celebrated and recognized at the NSCAA All-America Luncheon held during the 2016 NSCAA Convention in Baltimore on Saturday, Jan. 16, starting at noon.

See below for the Big Ten honorees, and click here for the full release.

Second Team
Jason Wright, Rutgers

Third Team
Tanner Thompson, Indiana
Liam Doyle, Ohio State