Finals Competition

Feb. 27, 2005

100 Freestyle Champion, Terry Silkaitis

1650 Freestyle Champ, Peter Vanderkaay

2005 Individual Awards Winners (L to R) Mich. Peter Vanderkaay, IU Marc Carlton, NU Kyle Bubolz and Matt Grevers

2005 Swimming and Diving Champions

400 Freestyle Relay Champions, Minnesota

A wet Coach Dennis Dale

Celebrating in the Pool

Celebrating on the board

Championship Pic Banner

Swim Coach of the Year, Bob Groseth; Northwestern. Diving Coach of the Year, Jeff Huber



Multimedia Store