Wisconsin Wins Ninth Straight Men's Cross Country Title

Oct. 28, 2007

  • Coverage from BigTenNetwork.com | All-Big Ten Honorees

    COLUMBUS, Ohio - The Big Ten Men's Cross Country Championships were a record breaking affair for Wisconsin head coach Jerry Schumacher and his sixth-ranked Wisconsin men's team as the Badgers won their ninth consecutive Big Ten title.

    Badgers junior Matt Withrow won the race in 23:44 and was one of five Wisconsin runners in the top 15.

    Full Story...