2013-14 Nebraska Women's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri 11/08/13 UCLA @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  12:00 PM CT
Watch
Mon 11/11/13 Alabama @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  7:05 PM CT
Watch
Fri 11/15/13 Nebraska @ Utah Salt Lake City (Huntsman Center)  6:30 PM CT
Gametracker
Thu 11/21/13 Arkansas-Pine Bluff @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  7:00 PM CT
Watch
Sun 11/24/13 Southern @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  2:00 PM CT
Watch
Wed 11/27/13 UMass-Lowell @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  7:00 PM CT
Watch
Sat 11/30/13 Washington State @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  5:00 PM CT
Wed 12/04/13 Nebraska @ North Carolina Chapel Hill, NC  5:00 PM CT
Sun 12/08/13 Utah State @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  2:00 PM CT
Watch
Sat 12/14/13 Creighton @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  12:05 PM ET
Watch
Sat 12/21/13 South Dakota @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  2:30 PM CT
Watch
Sun 12/29/13 Oral Roberts @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  2:00 PM CT
Watch
Thu 01/02/14 Northwestern @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  8:00 PM CT
Thu 01/09/14 Nebraska @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.  6:00 PM CT
Gametracker
Sun 01/12/14 Nebraska @ Illinois State Farm Center  1:00 PM CT
Gametracker
Thu 01/16/14 Minnesota @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  8:00 PM CT
Sun 01/19/14 Purdue @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  4:00 PM CT
Sun 01/26/14 Nebraska @ Northwestern Evanston, Ill.  4:00 PM CT
Gametracker | Watch
Wed 01/29/14 Michigan @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  7:00 PM CT
Watch
Sat 02/01/14 Nebraska @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  2:00 PM CT
Gametracker | Watch
Wed 02/05/14 Nebraska @ Wisconsin Kohl Center, Madison, Wis.  7:00 PM CT
Gametracker | Watch
Sat 02/08/14 Michigan State @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  2:00 PM CT
Thu 02/13/14 Nebraska @ Michigan Crisler Center  6:00 PM CT
Gametracker | Watch
Sun 02/16/14 Indiana @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  12:00 PM CT
Thu 02/20/14 Nebraska @ Ohio State Columbus, Ohio  6:00 PM CT
Gametracker | Watch
Mon 02/24/14 Penn State @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  6:00 PM CT
Thu 02/27/14 Illinois @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  8:00 PM ET
Watch
Sun 03/02/14 Nebraska @ Purdue West Lafayette, Ind.  1:00 PM CT
Gametracker
Fri 03/07/14 Nebraska 80, Minnesota 67 Indianapolis, Ind. BTN, 0-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Sat 03/08/14 Nebraska 86, Michigan State 58 Indianapolis, Ind. BTN, 0-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Sun 03/09/14 Nebraska 72, Iowa 65 Indianapolis, Ind. ESPN, 0-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Multimedia Store