2014-15 Nebraska Women's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat 11/15/14 Pepperdine @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  TBA
Sun 11/16/14 Alcorn State @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  6:00 PM ET
Wed 11/19/14 Nebraska @ Washington State Pullman, WA  11:00 PM ET
Sun 11/23/14 Utah @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. (Bob Devaney Sports Center)  1:00 PM ET
Fri 11/28/14 Nebraska @ UCLA Los Angeles, CA  4:00 PM ET
Sun 11/30/14 Northern Colorado @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. (Bob Devaney Sports Center)  3:00 PM ET
Wed 12/03/14 Duke @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. (Bob Devaney Sports Center) BTN7:30 PM ET
Sun 12/07/14 Nebraska @ Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.  3:00 PM ET
Gametracker
Thu 12/11/14 Nebraska @ Creighton Omaha, Neb.  9:05 PM ET
Sat 12/13/14 CSU Bakersfield @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. (Bob Devaney Sports Center)  3:00 PM ET
Mon 12/29/14 Nebraska @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. BTN9:00 PM ET
Gametracker
Thu 01/08/15 Nebraska @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. BTN8:30 PM ET
Gametracker
Sun 01/11/15 Nebraska @ Illinois State Farm Center BTN Plus3:00 PM ET
Gametracker
Thu 01/15/15 Penn State @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. BTN7:00 PM ET
Mon 01/19/15 Purdue @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. BTN7:00 PM ET
Thu 01/22/15 Nebraska @ Wisconsin Kohl Center, Madison, Wis. BTN Plus8:00 PM ET
Mon 01/26/15 Nebraska @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa BTN9:00 PM ET
Thu 01/29/15 Illinois @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. BTN Plus8:00 PM ET
Sun 02/01/15 Michigan @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. BTN Plus3:00 PM ET
Thu 02/05/15 Nebraska @ Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. BTN7:00 PM ET
Thu 02/05/15 Nebraska @ Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. BTN7:00 PM ET
Sun 02/08/15 Nebraska @ Maryland College Park, Md. ESPN24:00 PM ET
Thu 02/12/15 Iowa @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. BTN9:00 PM ET
Sun 02/15/15 Wisconsin @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. BTN Plus3:00 PM ET
Wed 02/18/15 Nebraska @ Northwestern Evanston, Ill. BTN Plus8:00 PM ET
Sat 02/21/15 Nebraska @ Indiana Bloomington, Ind. BTN or BTN PlusTBA
Tue 02/24/15 Minnesota @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. BTN9:00 PM ET
Sun 03/01/15 Ohio State @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. BTN or BTN PlusTBA