Sears Centre Arena
Tournament Bracket
Tournament Records
Ticket Information
Media Information
Tiebreaking Procedures

The 21st annual Big Ten Women's Basketball Tournament will return to the Chicagoland area for the second time in the past three years. From March 4-8, 2015, the Big Ten Women's Basketball Tournament will be contested at the Sears Centre Arena in Hoffman Estates, Ill. Featuring 13 games over five days, the tournament champion will earn the conference's automatic bid to the NCAA Tournament.

The top four finishers in the regular-season standings will receive byes in the first and second rounds, and the first two days of the tournament will consist of a combined six games. The tournament bracket will be announced on Sunday, March 1, the final day of the regular season. The team or teams that finish atop the conference standings will be named Big Ten Champion.

Historically, the Big Ten Women's Basketball tournament averages over 6,000 fans per session, having brought in at least 5,000 fans in every session since 2006. In the past 20 years of Big Ten Tournament play, the conference has welcomed over 600,000 fans.

Seven different conference representatives have become tournament champions. Last year, Nebraska claimed its first Big Ten Tournament title. Purdue leads the conference with nine tournament titles, while Ohio State owns four tournament crowns and Penn State and Iowa have earned two titles each. Michigan State and Indiana also have tournament titles to their names.

Join us as we celebrate the 21st edition of the Big Ten Women's Basketball Tournament in Hoffman Estates, and order your tickets this year's event today!