2012-13 Archives

Season
Day Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri 09/07/12 Virginia @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.2:00 PM
Gametracker | Watch
Sun 09/09/12 Ohio @ Indiana Bloomington, Ind.12:00 PM
Watch
Sun 09/09/12 Northeastern @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.1:00 PM
Watch
Sun 09/16/12 Albany @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa12:00 PM
Gametracker | Watch
Sun 09/30/12 Ohio State @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa12:00 PM
Gametracker | Watch
Fri 10/19/12 Michigan State @ Northwestern Evanston, Ill.3:00 PM
Gametracker | Watch
Sun 10/21/12 Ball State @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa1:00 PM
Gametracker | Watch
Sun 10/28/12 Northwestern @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa12:00 PM
Gametracker | Watch
Thu 11/01/12 Michigan State @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa11:00 AM
Gametracker | Watch
Thu 11/01/12 Indiana @ Northwestern Iowa City, Iowa1:30 PM
Gametracker | Watch
Thu 11/01/12 Ohio State @ Michigan Iowa City, Iowa4:00 PM
Gametracker | Watch
Fri 11/02/12 Iowa @ Penn State Iowa City, Iowa1:30 PM
Fri 11/02/12 Indiana @ Michigan Iowa City, Iowa4:00 PM
Gametracker
Sun 11/04/12 Michigan @ Penn State Iowa City, Iowa1:30 PM
Gametracker
Sat 11/10/12 Michigan @ Old Dominion (NCAA First Round) Chapel Hill, N.C. - Francis E. Henry StadiumTBA
Gametracker
Sat 11/10/12 Penn State vs. Albany University Park, Pa.TBA
Gametracker
Sat 11/10/12 Virginia vs. Iowa Charlottesville, Va.TBA
Gametracker
Sun 11/11/12 Syracuse 5, Penn State 2 University Park, Pa.1:00 PM
Gametracker
Multimedia Store