2016 Women's Gymnastics Championships Central

March 19, 2016

Championship Central Page

Session I | Live Stats | BTN2Go

Session II | Live Stats | BTN2Go

The 2016 Big Ten Women’s Gymnastics Championships will be held today at the Devaney Center on the University of Nebraska campus in Lincoln, Neb. All 10 conference squads will compete in one-of-two sessions, and the team with the highest score, regardless of the session, will win the Big Ten Championship.

Each team’s finish at last weekend’s Big Five meets determined the order of appearance at the conference championships. At Saturday’s championships, Illinois, Iowa, Maryland and Rutgers will compete in the morning session at 11:05 a.m. CT, while the evening session will feature Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Nebraska, Ohio State and Penn State, beginning at 4:05 p.m. Both sessions will be broadcast live on BTN.


Session I Vault Bars Beam Floor
Rotation 1  MD  IOWA  RUT  ILL
Rotation 2  ILL  MD  IOWA  RUT
Rotation 3  RUT  ILL  MD  IOWA
Rotation 4  IOWA  RUT  ILL  MD

Session II Vault Bye 1 Bars Beam Bye 2 Floor
Rotation 1  MICH  MSU  MINN  OSU  PSU  NEB
Rotation 2  NEB  MICH  MSU  MINN  OSU  PSU
Rotation 3  PSU  NEB  MICH  MSU  MINN  OSU
Rotation 4  OSU  PSU  NEB  MICH  MSU  MINN
Rotation 5  MINN  OSU  PSU  NEB  MICH  MSU
Rotation 6  MSU  MINN  OSU  PSU  NEB  MICH