Big Ten Championships Central

March 21, 2015

Live Scoring - Session One

Live Scoring - Session Two

Championships Central

Big Ten Women's Gymnastics Championshisp Preview

2015 Big Ten Women's Gymnastics Championships Held Today

The 2015 Big Ten Women's Gymnastics Championships begins at 11:30 a.m. ET today on the University of Michigan campus. All 10 conference squads will compete in one-of-two sessions, and the team with the highest score, regardless of the session, will win the Big Ten Championship.

Iowa, Maryland, Michigan State and Rutgers will compete in the morning session at 11:30 a.m. ET, while the evening session will feature Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, Ohio State and Penn State, beginning at 4:30 p.m. Both sessions will be broadcast live on BTN.

Michigan earned last season's Big Ten Women's Gymnastics Championships title, securing its 20th championship and first since 2011.

Six conference teams enter the Big Ten Championships ranked in the GymInfo Top 25 poll. Michigan leads the way at No. 6, followed by No. 10 Nebraska, No. 11 Penn State, No. 16 Illinois, No. 19 Minnesota and No. 24 Iowa.

Michigan clinched the regular-season Big Ten Women's Gymnastics Championship on Saturday after finishing the season with a 9-0 Big Ten record. The Wolverines claimed their second regular-season title and first since 2013.