Tewaaraton Award Watch List

Feb. 25, 2016

Eleven Big Ten women’s lacrosse players from four conference schools were named to the watch list for the 2016 Tewaaraton Award, as announced by the Tewaaraton Foundation.

The Tewaaraton Award annually honors the top male and female college lacrosse player in the United States. Below is the list of women’s watch list candidates from Big Ten schools:

Taylor Cummings, Maryland
Alice Mercer, Maryland
Zoe Stukenburg, Maryland
Megan Whittle, Maryland
Kaleigh Craig, Northwestern
Selena Lasota, Northwestern
Sheila Nesselbush, Northwestern
Cian Dabrowski, Ohio State
Jenna Mosketti, Penn State
Emi Smith, Penn State
Abby Smucker, Penn State