IWLCA All-Regional Performers

May 12, 2015

Eighteen Big Ten women's lacrosse student-athletes were selected to the IWLCA All-Regional teams, including 12 first team honorees and six named to the second team.

The IWLCA honored 128 student-athletes in Division I with a selection on one of the All-Regional teams for 2015. These student-athletes are now eligible for inclusion on the IWLCA All-American teams, which will be announced on Monday, May 18. The IWLCA will honor the national All-Americans at the IWLCA All-American banquet on Saturday, June 7, 2015 at the Radisson Hotel Valley Forge in King of Prussia, Pa.

See below for this year's honorees.

First Team
Taylor Cummings, Maryland
Megan Douty, Maryland
Brooke Griffin, Maryland
Alice Mercer, Maryland
Megan Whittle, Maryland
Selena Lasota, Northwestern
Jackie Cifarelli, Ohio State
Taylor Donahue, Ohio State
Tatum Coffey, Penn State
Maggie McCormick, Penn State
Emi Smith, Penn State
Abby Smucker, Penn State

Second Team
Zoe Stuckenberg, Maryland
Sheila Nesselbush, Northwestern
Katie Chase, Ohio State
Steph Lazo, Penn State
Jenna Mosketti, Penn State
Lauren Sbrilli, Rutgers

For the full release, click here.