IWLCA All-Region Teams

May 13, 2016

Seventeen Big Ten women's lacrosse standouts earned All-Region honors from the IWLCA, including 10 first-teamers. The All-Region selections are now eligible for inclusion on the IWLCA All-American teams, which will be announced on May 18.

Mid-Atlantic First Team
Kristina Dunphey, Rutgers

Mid-Atlantic Second Team
Amanda Casten, Rutgers

South Region First Team
Taylor Cummings, Maryland
Nadine Hadnagy, Maryland
Alice Mercer, Maryland
Zoe Stukenberg, Maryland
Megan Whittle, Maryland

South Region Second Team
Megan Taylor, Maryland

West/Midwest Region First Team
Kaleigh Craig, Northwestern
Cian Dabrowski, Ohio State
Madison Cyr, Penn State
Steph Lazo, Penn State

West/Midwest Region Second Team
Christina Esposito, Northwestern
Selena Lasota, Northwestern
Madison Carter, Penn State
Jenna Mosketti, Penn State
Abby Smucker, Penn State