IWLCA Academic Honor Roll

Aug. 10, 2016

The Intercollegiate Women’s Lacrosse Coaches Association announced the 2015-16 Zag Sports Academic Honor Roll, with 24 students from all six Big Ten women’s lacrosse schools receiving recognition.

In order to be eligible for the honor, students must be a junior, senior, or graduate student and have earned a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or greater. The full list of honorees appears below:

Theo Kwas, Maryland
Alex McKay, Maryland
Zoe Stukenberg, Maryland
Caroline Wannen, Maryland
Emily Braun, Michigan
Margaret Metzger, Michigan
Allison Silber, Michigan
Jessica Dahldorf, Northwestern
Jasmine Docal, Northwestern
Nancy Dunbar, Northwestern
Emily Eichner, Northwestern
Sheila Nesselbush, Northwestern
Christine Easton, Ohio State
Kelsey Gallagher, Ohio State
Bridget Vilbig, Ohio State
Morgan Castelein, Ohio State
Taylor Bleistein, Penn State
Natalie Schmidt, Penn State
Abigail Smucker, Penn State
Shelby Wells, Penn State
Halley Barnes, Rutgers
Kristin Kocher, Rutgers
Kim Kolodny, Rutgers
Delaney Tuite, Rutgers