Big Ten Sends Four Boats to NCAA Rowing Championships Grand Finals

May 26, 2012

Live Results

Event Schedule

Four Big Ten boats advanced to the grand finals of the NCAA Rowing Championships.  Michigan's first and second varsity eight boats moved on to the grand finals, while Ohio State's second varsity eight and first varsity four advanced to Sunday. The final day of the NCAA Rowing Championships gets underway at 9:50 a.m. ET on Sunday with the first varsity eight final set for 12:05 p.m.