NCAA Rowing Central

May 26, 2016

Live Results

Live Stream

Day Two
Indiana, Michigan, Ohio State and Wisconsin each advanced to the finals in all three events. All four teams will be eyeing a national title tomorrow and Ohio State will look to claim its fourth straight national championship. Sunday will begin with the finals for the First Varsity Fours, then continue with the Second Varsity Eights and will conclude with teh First Varsity Eight races.

Day One
All four Big Ten teams competing at the NCAA Rowing Championships advanced boats to tomorrow's semifinals in the First Varsity Eight, Second Varisty Eight and First Varisty Four races.

Four Big Ten teams will compete at the 2016 NCAA Division I Rowing Championships. Indiana, Michigan, Ohio State and Wisconsin earned berths into the national event, marking the seventh time in the last eight years four conference teams have participated in the NCAA Championships.

Ohio State will seek its fourth-straight National CHampionship after claiming their fourth-straight Big Ten title two weeks ago.

The 2016 NCAA Championships will be held May 27-29 at the Sacramento State Aquatic Center in Gold River, Calif. The regatta includes 22 teams and each team is required to field two boats of eight rowers and one boat of four rowers.