2014 Big Ten Softball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TV
Sat 02/15/14 Sam Houston State Houston, Texas  2:00 p.m.
Fri 03/21/14 Indiana @ Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.  2:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat 03/22/14 Indiana @ Michigan Wilpon Complex  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sun 03/23/14 Indiana @ Michigan Wilpon Complex  12:00 p.m.
Fri 03/28/14 Iowa @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Ohio State @ Indiana Bloomington, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Purdue @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat 03/29/14 Iowa @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Purdue @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
  Iowa @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Ohio State @ Indiana Bloomington, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
Sun 03/30/14 Iowa @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Ohio State @ Indiana Bloomington, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Purdue @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue 04/01/14 Indiana State @ Indiana Bloomington, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Wed 04/02/14 UIC @ Northwestern Evanston, Ill.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Drake University @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri 04/04/14 Ohio State @ Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.  5:00 p.m.
  Northwestern @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat 04/05/14 Wisconsin @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.  1:00 p.m.
  Northwestern @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
  Wisconsin @ Minnesota Jane Sage Cowles Stadium  3:00 p.m.
  Northwestern @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  4:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun 04/06/14 Ohio State @ Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Northwestern @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Wisconsin @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.  2:00 p.m.
Watch
  Wisconsin @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.  4:00 p.m.
Watch
Tue 04/08/14 Nebraska-Omaha @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  5:00 p.m.
Watch
Wed 04/09/14 North Dakota @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Ohio @ Ohio State Columbus, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  North Dakota @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Northern Iowa @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  5:00 p.m.
Watch
  Ohio @ Ohio State Columbus, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Fri 04/11/14 Illinois @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Penn State @ Indiana Bloomington, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Michigan State @ Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Iowa @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat 04/12/14 Michigan @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sun 04/13/14 Illinois @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
  Penn State @ Indiana Bloomington, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Iowa @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  1:00 p.m.
Wed 04/16/14 Green Bay @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Missouri @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Bucknell @ Penn State University Park, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Green Bay @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Missouri @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Bucknell @ Penn State University Park, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Fri 04/18/14 Minnesota @ Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Ohio State @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat 04/19/14 Ohio State @ Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.  1:00 p.m.
Watch
Sun 04/20/14 Indiana @ Northwestern Evanston, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Wed 04/23/14 North Dakota @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.  4:00 p.m.
  North Dakota @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.  6:00 p.m.
Fri 04/25/14 Purdue @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Northwestern @ Ohio State Columbus, Ohio  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Penn State @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat 04/26/14 Michigan @ Illinois Champaign, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Northwestern @ Ohio State Columbus, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Penn State @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.  1:00 p.m.
  Purdue @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Michigan @ Illinois Champaign, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sun 04/27/14 Purdue @ Wisconsin Madison, Wis.  12:00 p.m.
  Michigan @ Illinois Champaign, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
  Northwestern @ Ohio State Columbus, Ohio  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Penn State @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.  1:00 p.m.
Wed 04/30/14 Northern Iowa @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Fri 05/02/14 Illinois @ Penn State University Park, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Ohio State @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat 05/03/14 Illinois @ Penn State University Park, Pa.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Ohio State @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sun 05/04/14 Illinois @ Penn State University Park, Pa.  9:30 a.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Ohio State @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu 05/08/14 #11 Indiana vs. #6 Purdue (Big Ten Tournament: Game 1) Evanston, Ill.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  #10 Penn State vs. #7 Ohio State (Big Ten Tournament: Game 2) Chicago, Ill.  1:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  #9 Illinois vs. #8 Iowa (Big Ten Tournament: Game 3) Evanston, Ill.  4:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  #12 Michigan State vs. #5 Northwestern (Big Ten Tournament: Game 4) Evanston, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Fri 05/09/14 Purdue @ Minnesota Evanston, Ill.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
  Ohio State @ Nebraska Chicago, Ill.  1:30 p.m.
Gametracker
  Illinois @ Michigan Evanston, Ill.  4:30 p.m.
Gametracker
  Northwestern @ Wisconsin Evanston, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu 05/15/14 Northwestern vs. BYU Seattle, Wash.  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri 05/16/14 Kansas @ Nebraska Columbia, Mo.  12:30 p.m.
Gametracker
  San Diego State @ Michigan Tempe, Ariz.  2:30 p.m.
Gametracker
  Albany @ Wisconsin Eugene, Ore.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  North Dakota State @ Auburn Minneapolis, Minn.  4:00 p.m.
Watch
  Green Bay @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat 05/17/14 Minnesota @ North Dakota State Minneapolis, Minn.  1:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Oregon vs. Wisconsin Eugene, Ore.  1:30 p.m.
  Northwestern vs. Washington Seattle, Wash.  2:00 p.m.
  Auburn @ Green Bay Minneapolis, Minn.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
  Michigan @ Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Bradley vs. Nebraska Columbia, Mo.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Auburn @ North Dakota State Minneapolis, Minn.  7:30 p.m.
Watch
Sun 05/18/14 Oregon vs. Wisconsin Eugene, Ore.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Minnesota vs. Auburn Minneapolis, Minn.  1:30 p.m.
Gametracker
  Minnesota vs. Auburn Jane Sage Cowles Stadium  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu 05/22/14 Florida State vs. Michigan Tallahassee, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri 05/23/14 Florida State @ Michigan Tallahassee, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
  Michigan @ Florida State Tallahassee, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat 05/24/14 Minnesota @ Oregon Eugene, Ore.  9:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun 05/25/14 Oregon @ Minnesota Eugene, Ore.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker