2006-07 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TV
Thu 10/12/06 Cal @ Northwestern Evanston, Ill.  5:00 PM
Fri 10/13/06 Cal @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.  6:00 PM
Fri 10/13/06 Wisconsin/Iowa/UW-Milwaukee Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
Sat 10/14/06 Florida @ Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.  1:00 PM
Sat 10/14/06 Wisconsin/Iowa/UW-Milwaukee Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
Thu 10/19/06 West Virginia @ Penn State Morgantown, W. Va.  4:00 PM
Fri 10/20/06 Iowa @ Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn.  4:00 PM
Fri 10/20/06 Illinois @ Oakland Rochester, Mich.  5:00 PM
Fri 10/20/06 Wisconsin @ SMU Invite Dallas, Texas  TBA
Sat 10/21/06 Illinois @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.  12:00 PM
Sat 10/21/06 Kentucky @ Indiana Bloomington, Ind.  1:00 PM
Sat 10/21/06 Wisconsin @ SMU Invite Dallas, Texas  TBA
Wed 10/25/06 Michigan @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.  Michigan 153, Michigan State 85
Fri 10/27/06 Minnesota @ Florida Gainesville, Fla.  4:00 PM
Fri 10/27/06 Northwestern @ Indiana Bloomington, Ind.  4:00 PM
Fri 10/27/06 Penn State @ Virginia/Clemson/Virginia Tech Charlottesville, Va.  4:00 PM
Fri 10/27/06 Arizona State @ Purdue West Lafayette, Ind.  5:00 PM
Fri 10/27/06 Illinois @ Illinois State Normal, Ill.  5:00 PM
Sat 10/28/06 Arizona State @ Indiana Bloomington, Ind.  12:00 PM
Sat 10/28/06 Iowa @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.  12:00 PM
Sat 10/28/06 Penn State @ Virginia/Clemson/Virginia Tech Charlottesville, Va.  4:00 PM
Fri 11/03/06 Wisconsin @ Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  2:00 PM
Fri 11/03/06 Purdue @ Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind.  3:00 PM
Fri 11/03/06 Michigan @ Georgia Athens, Ga.  6:00 PM
Fri 11/03/06 Minnesota @ North Carolina Gainesville, Fla.  6:00 PM
Fri 11/03/06 Iowa @ Missouri Duel Meet Challenge Columbia, Mo.  TBA
Sat 11/04/06 Wisconsin @ Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  10:00 AM
Sat 11/04/06 Illinois @ Ohio State Columbus, Ohio  12:00 PM
Sat 11/04/06 Minnesota @ North Carolina Gainesville, Fla.  12:00 PM
Sat 11/04/06 Michigan @ Georgia Athens, Ga.  1:00 PM
Sat 11/04/06 Purdue @ Northwestern Evanston, Ill.  1:00 PM
Sat 11/04/06 Big Cat Invitational State Collge, Pa.  All Day
Sat 11/04/06 Indiana @ Texas Austin, Texas  TBA
Sat 11/04/06 Iowa @ Missouri Duel Meet Challenge Columbia, Mo.  TBA
Sun 11/05/06 Big Cat Invitational State Collge, Pa.  All Day
Sun 11/05/06 Iowa @ Missouri Duel Meet Challenge Columbia, Mo.  TBA
Fri 11/10/06 Wisconsin @ Northwestern Evanston, Ill.  4:00 PM
Fri 11/10/06 Ohio State @ Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.  5:00 PM
Fri 11/10/06 Truman St @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  7:00 PM
Sat 11/11/06 Ohio State @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.  9:00 AM
Sat 11/11/06 Princeton @ Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.  11:00 AM
Fri 11/17/06 Toledo @ Ohio State Columbus, Ohio  5:00 PM
Fri 11/17/06 Illinois/Michigan @ Texas A&M Reveille Invitational College Station, Texas  All Day
Fri 11/17/06 Michigan State @ Northwestern Invitational Evanston, Ill.  All Day
Fri 11/17/06 Purdue @ IU Open Invitational Bloomington, Ind.  All Day
Fri 11/17/06 Wisconsin @ Minnesota Invitational Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
Sat 11/18/06 Illinois/Michigan @ Texas A&M Reveille Invitational College Station, Texas  All Day
Sat 11/18/06 Michigan State @ Northwestern Invitational Evanston, Ill.  All Day
Sat 11/18/06 Purdue @ IU Open Invitational Bloomington, Ind.  All Day
Sat 11/18/06 Wisconsin @ Minnesota Invitational Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
Sun 11/19/06 Illinois/Michigan @ Texas A&M Reveille Invitational College Station, Texas  All Day
Sun 11/19/06 Michigan State @ Northwestern Invitational Evanston, Ill.  All Day
Sun 11/19/06 Purdue @ IU Open Invitational Bloomington, Ind.  All Day
Sun 11/19/06 Wisconsin @ Minnesota Invitational Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
Fri 11/24/06 Ohio State @ Etobicoke Invitational Toronto, Canada  All Day
Fri 11/24/06 Penn State @ Bell Grand Prix Toronto, Canada  All Day
Sat 11/25/06 Ohio State @ Etobicoke Invitational Toronto, Canada  All Day
Sat 11/25/06 Penn State @ Bell Grand Prix Toronto, Canada  All Day
Sun 11/26/06 Ohio State @ Etobicoke Invitational Toronto, Canada  All Day
Sun 11/26/06 Penn State @ Bell Grand Prix Toronto, Canada  All Day
Thu 11/30/06 US Open West Lafayette, Ind.  All Day
Thu 11/30/06 Wisconsin @ Texas Invite Austin, Texas  TBA
Fri 12/01/06 Michigan @ Eastern Michigan Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich.  6:00 PM
Fri 12/01/06 Iowa/Purdue @ Ohio State Diving Invitational Columbus, Ohio  All Day
Fri 12/01/06 Minnesota @ Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga.  All Day
Fri 12/01/06 US Open West Lafayette, Ind.  All Day
Fri 12/01/06 Wisconsin @ Texas Invite Austin, Texas  TBA
Sat 12/02/06 Michigan @ Eastern Michigan Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich.  9:00 AM
Sat 12/02/06 West Chester @ Penn State State College, Pa.  1:00 PM
Sat 12/02/06 Iowa/Purdue @ Ohio State Diving Invitational Columbus, Ohio  All Day
Sat 12/02/06 Minnesota @ Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga.  All Day
Sat 12/02/06 US Open West Lafayette, Ind.  All Day
Sat 12/02/06 Wisconsin @ Texas Invite Austin, Texas  TBA
Sun 12/03/06 Iowa/Purdue @ Ohio State Diving Invitational Columbus, Ohio  All Day
Sun 12/03/06 Minnesota @ Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga.  All Day
Fri 12/08/06 Iowa State @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  6:00 PM
Sat 12/09/06 Ball State @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.  1:00 PM
Fri 01/05/07 Wisconsin @ Hawai'I Manoa, Hawaii  2:00 PM
Sat 01/06/07 Tennessee @ Northwestern Evanston, Ill.  10:00 AM
Sat 01/06/07 Ohio State @ Ohio Athen, Ohio  1:00 PM
Sat 01/06/07 Penn State @ Georgia Diving Invite Athens, Ga.  TBA
Sun 01/07/07 Penn State @ Georgia Diving Invite Athens, Ga.  TBA
Fri 01/12/07 Illinois/Michigan/Indiana/Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich.  5:00 PM
Fri 01/12/07 Marshall/Northwestern @ Ohio State Columbus, Ohio  5:00 PM
Fri 01/12/07 Michigan Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich.  6:00 PM
Sat 01/13/07 Illinois/Michigan/Indiana/Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich.  8:00 AM
Sat 01/13/07 Northwestern @ Ohio State Columbus, Ohio  1:00 PM
Sat 01/13/07 Purdue @ Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.  2:00 PM
Sat 01/13/07 Michigan Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich.  6:00 PM
Fri 01/19/07 Ohio State @ Penn State State College, Pa.  4:00 PM
Fri 01/19/07 Michigan State @ Oakland Rochester, Mich.  5:00 PM
Fri 01/19/07 Western Illinois @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  5:00 PM
Fri 01/19/07 Big Ten Quad Madison, Wis.  TBA
Sat 01/20/07 Missouri @ Indiana Bloomington, Ind.  10:00 AM
Sat 01/20/07 Rutgers @ Penn State State College, Pa.  12:00 PM
Sat 01/20/07 Illinois @ Iowa Iowa City, Iowa  1:00 PM
Sat 01/20/07 Michigan @ Northwestern Evanston, Ill.  1:00 PM
Sat 01/20/07 Big Ten Quad Madison, Wis.  TBA
Sun 01/21/07 Kenyon @ Ohio State Columbus, Ohio  12:00 PM
Fri 01/26/07 Penn State at Shamrock Invitational Notre Dame, Ind.  5:00 PM
Fri 01/26/07 Minnesota Challenge Minneapolis, Minn.  6:00 PM
Sat 01/27/07 Penn State @ Shamrock Invitational Notre Dame, Ind.  5:00 PM
Sat 01/27/07 Minnesota Challenge Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
Thu 02/08/07 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
Fri 02/09/07 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
Sat 02/10/07 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
Fri 02/16/07 Last Chance Meet TBA  TBA
Sat 02/17/07 IU Last Chance Bloomington, Ind.  10:00 AM
Sat 02/17/07 Boiler-Make-It West Lafayette, Ind.  11:00 AM
Sat 02/17/07 Last Chance Meet TBA  TBA
Sun 02/18/07 Boiler-Make-It West Lafayette, Ind.  11:00 AM
Sun 02/18/07 Wisconsin @ Gopher-It Invite Minneapolis, Minn.  1:00 PM
Sun 02/18/07 Last Chance Meet TBA  TBA
Fri 03/02/07 Illinois Swimming Senior Championships Chicago, Ill.  All Day
Fri 03/02/07 NCAA Zone Diving Championships TBA  All Day
Sat 03/03/07 Boiler-Make-It West Lafayette, Ind.  11:00 AM
Sat 03/03/07 Illinois Swimming Senior Championships Chicago, Ill.  All Day
Sat 03/03/07 NCAA Zone Diving Championships TBA  All Day
Sun 03/04/07 Illinois Swimming Senior Championships Chicago, Ill.  All Day
Sun 03/04/07 NCAA Zone Diving Championships TBA  All Day
Thu 03/08/07 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.  11:00 AM
Fri 03/09/07 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.  11:00 AM
Sat 03/10/07 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.  11:00 AM
Tue 03/27/07 USA Swimming Spring Championships East Meadow, N.Y.  All Day
Wed 03/28/07 USA Swimming Spring Championships East Meadow, N.Y.  All Day
Thu 03/29/07 USA Swimming Spring Championships East Meadow, N.Y.  All Day
Fri 03/30/07 USA Swimming Spring Championships East Meadow, N.Y.  All Day
Sat 03/31/07 USA Swimming Spring Championships East Meadow, N.Y.  All Day
Multimedia Store