Women's Swimming and Diving Central

Oct. 3, 2014

The 34th Big Ten women's swimming and diving season is set to begin this weekend, with seven teams opening up their 2014-15 slate. On Friday, Iowa will host conference foes Nebraska and Michigan, Michigan State will visit Notre Dame, Penn State will host Georgia Tech and Wisconsin will travel to Arizona State. Saturday features the second day of competition for Iowa, Nebraska and Michigan, while Minnesota visits Arizona State and Wisconsin travels to Arizona.
The remaining Big Ten programs will open their seasons later this month. The 2015 Big Ten Women's Swimming and Diving Championship will take place Wednesday, Feb. 18 - Saturday, Feb. 21 at Ohio State's Bill and Mae McCorkle Aquatic Pavilion.

See below for this weekend's schedule (All Times ET).
Friday, Oct. 3
Nebraska and Michigan at Iowa, 7 p.m.
Michigan State at Notre Dame, 5 p.m.
Georgia Tech at Penn State, 5 p.m.
Wisconsin at Arizona State, 4 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 4
Nebraska and Michigan at Iowa, 11 a.m.
Minnesota at Arizona State, 1 p.m.
Wisconsin at Arizona, 12:30 p.m.