2004-05 Releases

Season
Day Date Opponent Location TV
Fri 01/14/2005 Vanderbilt 7, Michigan St 0 Nashville, Tenn.  7:30 PM
Sat 01/15/2005 Virginia 5, Michigan St 2 Nashville, Tenn.  11:00 AM
Sun 01/16/2005 Illinois 6, Hawai'I 1 Honolulu, Hawaii  Illinois 6, Hawai'I 1
Wed 01/19/2005 Northwestern 7, DePaul 0 Evanston, Ill.  6:00 PM
Fri 01/21/2005 Eastern Michigan @ Minnesota rescheduled Minneapolis, Minn.  9:30 AM
Fri 01/21/2005 UNI @ Minnesota rescheduled Minneapolis, Min.  7:30 PM
Sat 01/22/2005 Indiana 6, Depaul 1 Bloomington, Ind.  9:30 AM
Sat 01/22/2005 Vanderbilt 5, Michigan 2 Ann Arbor, Mich.  11:00 AM
Sat 01/22/2005 Minnesota 4, Eastern Michigan 3 Minneapolis, Minnesota  11:30 AM
Sat 01/22/2005 Illinois 7, Marquette 0 Milwaukee, Wis.  12:00 PM
Sat 01/22/2005 Notre Dame 6, Ohio St 1 Columbus, OH  12:00 PM
Sat 01/22/2005 Indiana 6, Ball State 1 Bloomington, Ind.  2:30 PM
Sat 01/22/2005 Ohio State 7, Cleveland State 0 Columbus, OH  6:00 PM
Wed 01/26/2005 Notre Dame 7, Michigan 0 Eck Tennis Pavilion  4:00 PM
Fri 01/28/2005 Wake Forest 5, Illinois 2 ATKINS TENNIS CENTER  Wake Forest 5, Illinois 2
Fri 01/28/2005 Penn St 7, American 0 State College, Pa.  Penn St 7, American 0
Fri 01/28/2005 Wisconsin 7, Northern Illinois 0 Madison, Wisc.  4:00 PM
Fri 01/28/2005 Iowa 7, Drake 0 Iowa City, IA  Iowa 7, Drake 0
Sat 01/29/2005 Michigan St 7, Bowling Green 0 East Lansing, Mich.  Michigan St 7, Bowling Green 0
Sat 01/29/2005 Western Mich 5, Ohio St 2 Columbus, OH  Western Mich 5, Ohio St 2
Sat 01/29/2005 Michigan 5, Alabama 2 Ann Arbor, Mich.  Michigan 5, Alabama 2
Sat 01/29/2005 Duke 5, Indiana 2 Durham, N.C.  Duke 5, Indiana 2
Sat 01/29/2005 Wisconsin 4, Colorado 3 Madison, Wisc.  Wisconsin 4, Colorado 3
Sat 01/29/2005 Tennessee 4, Purdue 3 West Lafayette, Ind.  Tennessee 4, Purdue 3
Sat 01/29/2005 Ohio St 7, Youngstown St 0 Columbus, OH  4:00 PM
Sat 01/29/2005 Missouri 4, Minnesota 3 Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
Sat 01/29/2005 Northwestern 5, Texas A&M 2 College Station, Tex.  Northwestern 5, Texas A&M 2
Sun 01/30/2005 Purdue 7, Depaul 0 West Lafayette, Ind.  11:00 AM
Sun 01/30/2005 Denver 5, Iowa 2 Iowa City, IA  11:00 AM
Sun 01/30/2005 Tennessee 4, Illinois 3 West Lafayette, Ind.  12:00 PM
Sun 01/30/2005 North Carolina 6, Indiana 1 Chapel Hill, N.C.  1:00 PM
Sun 01/30/2005 Northwestern 4, Kentucky 1 College Station, Tex.  TBA
Fri 02/04/2005 Nebraska 5, Iowa 2 Lincoln, NE  3:00 PM
Fri 02/04/2005 Penn 5, Penn State 2 University Park, Penn.  5:30 PM
Fri 02/04/2005 Michigan St 7, Eastern Michigan 0 East Lansing, Mich.  6:00 PM
Fri 02/04/2005 New Mexico State 7, Northwestern 0 Evanston, Illinois  TBA
Fri 02/04/2005 South Carolina 4, Michigan 3 Columbia, S.C.  TBA
Fri 02/04/2005 Harvard 6, Wisconsin 1 Madison, Wisconsin  TBA
Sat 02/05/2005 Iowa 4, Washington St 3 Lincoln, NE  11:00 AM
Sat 02/05/2005 Michigan 6, Maryland 1 Columbia, Sc.  12:00 PM
Sat 02/05/2005 Tulane @ Northwestern Evanston, Illinois  TBA
Sat 02/05/2005 Wisconsin 4, New Mexico State 3 Madison, Wisc.  TBA
Sun 02/06/2005 Illinois 7, Illinois St 0 ATKINS TENNIS CENTER  12:00 PM
Sun 02/06/2005 Illinois 7, Illinois-Chicago 0 Champaign, Ill.  5:00 PM
Sun 02/06/2005 Wisconsin 4, Kent State 0 Madison, Wisc.  TBA
Sun 02/06/2005 Michigan 4, South Carolina 3 Columbia, S.C.  TBA
Tue 02/08/2005 Western Michigan 4, Purdue 3 Kalamazoo, Mich.  TBA
Fri 02/11/2005 Purdue 4, Texas A&M 3 West Lafayette, Ind.  1:00 PM
Fri 02/11/2005 North Carolina 6, Minnesota 1 Chapel Hill, N.C.  4:00 PM
Fri 02/11/2005 Northwestern 5, William & Mary 2 Evanston, Ill.  4:00 PM
Sat 02/12/2005 Indiana 6, Wake Forest 1 Bloomington, Indiana  10:00 AM
Sat 02/12/2005 Michigan St 5, Miami (Oh) 2 East Lansing, Mich.  1:00 PM
Sat 02/12/2005 William & Mary 6, Ohio St 1 Columbus, OH  4:00 PM
Sat 02/12/2005 Harvard 6, Illinois 1 Cambridge, Mass.  7:00 PM
Sun 02/13/2005 Kentucky 7, Minnesota 0 Chapel Hill, N.C.  10:00 AM
Sun 02/13/2005 Michigan St 6, Ball St 1 East Lansing, Mich.  10:00 AM
Sun 02/13/2005 Northwestern 5, Wisconsin 2 Madison, Wisc.  10:00 AM
Sun 02/13/2005 Texas A&M 4, Indiana 3 Bloomington, Ind.  10:00 AM
Sun 02/13/2005 Tennessee 5, Michigan 0 Knoxville, Tenn.  11:00 AM
Sun 02/13/2005 Purdue 5, Wake Forest 2 West Lafayette, Ind.  11:00 AM
Sun 02/13/2005 Georgia Tech 5, Ohio St 2 Columbus, OH  12:00 PM
Sun 02/13/2005 Indiana 7, Butler 0 Bloomington, Ind.  4:00 PM
Wed 02/16/2005 Wisconsin 7, Marquette 0 Madison, Wisc.  4:00 PM
Fri 02/18/2005 Iowa 7, Marquette 0 Milwaukee, Wisc.  4:00 PM
Fri 02/18/2005 Minnesota 6, Denver 1 Minneapolis, Minn.  5:00 PM
Fri 02/18/2005 Penn State 5, Kansas 4 University Park, Penn.  5:00 PM
Fri 02/18/2005 Illinois 4, Colorado 3 ATKINS TENNIS CENTER  7:00 PM
Sat 02/19/2005 Northwestern 4, North Carolina 3 Evanston, Ill.  11:00 AM
Sat 02/19/2005 Tennessee 4, Indiana 1 Knoxville, Tenn.  11:00 AM
Sat 02/19/2005 Kentucky 7, Purdue 0 Lexington, Ky.  12:00 PM
Sat 02/19/2005 Iowa 7, Bowling Green 0 Milwaukee, Wis.  12:00 PM
Sun 02/20/2005 Northwestern 5, Duke 2 Evanston, Ill.  10:00 AM
Sun 02/20/2005 Kentucky 6, Indiana 1 Lexington, Ken.  10:00 AM
Sun 02/20/2005 Yale 4, Penn St 3 State College, Pa.  11:00 AM
Sun 02/20/2005 Minnesota 7, Cincinnati 0 Minneapolis, Minn.  11:00 AM
Sun 02/20/2005 Western Michigan 4, Illinois 3 ATKINS TENNIS CENTER  12:00 PM
Sun 02/20/2005 Michigan St 7, Cleveland St 0 East Lansing, Mich.  4:00 PM
Fri 02/25/2005 Illinois 7, Portland 0 Portland, Ore.  1:00 PM
Fri 02/25/2005 Tennessee 7, Ohio St 0 Knoxville, TN  5:00 PM
Sat 02/26/2005 Indiana 7, Marquette 0 Bloomington, Ind.  9:30 AM
Sat 02/26/2005 Middle Tennessee State 4, Penn State 3 TBA  12:00 PM
Sat 02/26/2005 Kentucky 5, Michigan 2 Ann Arbor, Mich.  2:00 PM
Sat 02/26/2005 Washington 6, Illinois 1 Seattle, Wash.  3:00 PM
Sat 02/26/2005 BYU 6, Wisconsin 1 Provo, Utah  TBA
Sun 02/27/2005 Notre Dame 7, Iowa 0 Eck Tennis Pavilion  11:00 AM
Sun 02/27/2005 Wisconsin 7, Colorado State 0 Fort Collins, Colo  12:00 AM
Sun 02/27/2005 Northwestern 5, Texas 2 Evanston, Ill.  1:00 PM
Sun 02/27/2005 Kentucky 6, Ohio St 1 Columbus, OH  2:00 PM
Sun 02/27/2005 Ohio St 7, Akron 0 Columbus, Ohio  7:00 PM
Sun 02/27/2005 Penn State 4, Marshall 3 Huntington, West Virginia  TBA
Thu 03/03/2005 San Diego St 4, Michigan 3 SDSU Tennis Stadium  5:00 PM
Fri 03/04/2005 Iowa 5, Minnesota 2 Iowa City, IA  6:00 PM
Fri 03/04/2005 Northwestern 4, Harvard 3 Cambridge, Mass.  TBA
Sat 03/05/2005 Missouri 5, Ohio St 2 Columbia, Mo.  12:00 PM
Sat 03/05/2005 Illinois 4, Purdue 3 Champaign, Ill.  TBA
Sun 03/06/2005 Iowa 7, Kansas 0 Iowa City, IA  12:00 PM
Sun 03/06/2005 Michigan St 4, Jacksonville 3 Jacksonville, Fla.  1:00 PM
Sun 03/06/2005 Minnesota 4, Drake 3 Des Moines, Iowa  3:00 PM
Sun 03/06/2005 Ohio St 5, Saint Louis 1 St. Louis, MO  6:00 PM
Mon 03/07/2005 Michigan State 6, Florida A&M 0 Tallahassee, Fla.  3:00 PM
Wed 03/09/2005 TCU 4, Purdue 3 West Lafayette, Ind.  1:00 PM
Thu 03/10/2005 TCU 5, Indiana 2 Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
Fri 03/11/2005 Michigan St 5, Richmond 2 Key Biscayne, Fla.  TBA
Sat 03/12/2005 TCU 5, Ohio St 2 Columbus, OH  10:00 AM
Sat 03/12/2005 Michigan 6, Marquette 1 Ann Arbor, Mich.  1:00 PM
Sat 03/12/2005 Wisconsin 5, Depaul 2 Madison, Wisc.  1:00 PM
Sun 03/13/2005 Indiana 4, Penn State 3 University Park, Penn.  11:00 AM
Sun 03/13/2005 Arizona 7, Minnesota 0 Tucson, Ariz.  12:00 PM
Sun 03/13/2005 Iowa 7, Abilene Christian 0 Abilene, Tex.  2:00 PM
Wed 03/16/2005 Cal 5, Purdue 2 Berkeley, Cali.  1:30 PM
Wed 03/16/2005 Michigan 6, Western Michigan 1 Ann Arbor, Mich.  6:00 PM
Wed 03/16/2005 Baylor 6, Iowa 1 Waco, TX  7:00 PM
Thu 03/17/2005 Arizona St. 6, Minnesota 1 Tempe, Ariz.  1:00 PM
Thu 03/17/2005 UNLV 6, Indiana 1 Las Vegas  5:00 PM
Fri 03/18/2005 Penn State 7, Lehigh 0 University Park, Penn.  5:00 PM
Fri 03/18/2005 TCU 5, Iowa 2 Fort Worth, TX  TBA
Tue 03/22/2005 Northwestern @ Cal, PPD Berkeley  3:00 PM
Tue 03/22/2005 San Diego St 7, Ohio St 0 SDSU Tennis Stadium  5:00 PM
Tue 03/22/2005 Notre Dame 5, Purdue 2 South Bend, Ind.  TBA
Wed 03/23/2005 Michigan 6, Michigan St 1 Ann Arbor, Mich.  6:00 PM
Fri 03/25/2005 Iowa 6, Ohio St 1 Iowa City, IA  11:00 AM
Sat 03/26/2005 Wisconsin 5, Michigan St 2 Madison, Wis.  11:00 AM
Sat 03/26/2005 Illinois 5, Penn State 2 Champaign, Ill.  11:00 AM
Sat 03/26/2005 Northwestern 5, Michigan 2 Evanston, Ill.  12:00 PM
Sat 03/26/2005 Indiana 4, Purdue 3 West Lafayette, Ind.  1:00 PM
Sun 03/27/2005 Purdue 7, Penn St 0 West Lafayette, Ind.  11:00 AM
Sun 03/27/2005 Ohio St 4, Minnesota 3 Minneapolis, MN  11:00 AM
Sun 03/27/2005 Wisconsin 4, Michigan 3 Madison, Wisc.  11:00 AM
Sun 03/27/2005 Indiana 4, Illinois 3 Champaign, Ill.  11:00 AM
Sun 03/27/2005 Northwestern 6, Michigan St 1 Evanston, Ill.  TBA
Tue 03/29/2005 Wisconsin 4, Notre Dame 3 Madison, WI  3:00 PM
Fri 04/01/2005 Purdue 5, Long Beach St 2 West Lafayette, Ind.  1:00 PM
Fri 04/01/2005 Wisconsin 4, Penn State 3 University Park, Penn.  4:30 PM
Fri 04/01/2005 Northwestern 6, Indiana 1 Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
Sat 04/02/2005 Michigan St 5, Minnesota 2 East Lansing, Mich.  10:00 AM
Sat 04/02/2005 Illinois 5, Ohio St 2 Columbus, OH  TBA
Sat 04/02/2005 Michigan 6, Iowa 1 Ann Arbor, MI  TBA
Sun 04/03/2005 Iowa 6, Michigan St 1 East Lansing, Mich.  10:00 AM
Sun 04/03/2005 Indiana 5, Wisconsin 2 Bloomington, Ind.  10:00 AM
Sun 04/03/2005 Michigan 5, Minnesota 2 Ann Arbor, Mich.  11:00 AM
Sun 04/03/2005 Purdue 6, Ohio St 1 Columbus, Ohio  11:00 AM
Sun 04/03/2005 Northwestern 6, Penn St 1 University Park, Penn.  1:00 PM
Wed 04/06/2005 LSU 4, Purdue 3 West Lafayette, Ind.  1:00 PM
Fri 04/08/2005 Indiana 7, Ohio State 0 Bloomington, Ind.  3:30 PM
Sat 04/09/2005 Illinois 5, Michigan St 2 Champaign, Ill.  10:00 AM
Sat 04/09/2005 Wisconsin 6, Minnesota 1 Madison, Wisc.  11:00 AM
Sat 04/09/2005 Purdue 6, Michigan 1 West Lafayette, Ind.  1:00 PM
Sat 04/09/2005 Northwestern 7, Iowa 0 Evanston, IL  1:00 PM
Sun 04/10/2005 Iowa 4, Wisconsin 3 Madison, WI  11:00 AM
Sun 04/10/2005 Notre Dame 4, Indiana 3 Bloomington, IN  11:00 AM
Sun 04/10/2005 Purdue 4, Michigan St 3 West Lafayette, Ind.  11:00 AM
Sun 04/10/2005 Michigan 4, Illinois 3 ATKINS TENNIS CENTER  12:00 PM
Sun 04/10/2005 Northwestern 7, Minnesota 0 Evanston, Ill.  12:00 PM
Sun 04/10/2005 Penn State 4, Ohio State 3 University Park, Penn.  12:00 PM
Wed 04/13/2005 Notre Dame 4, Illinois 3 Champaign, IL  3:30 PM
Thu 04/14/2005 Northwestern 5, Notre Dame 2 Evanston, IL  3:00 PM
Fri 04/15/2005 Indiana 6, Minnesota 1 Minneapolis, Minn.  3:00 PM
Fri 04/15/2005 Iowa 6, Penn State 1 Iowa City, IA  8:00 PM
Sat 04/16/2005 Michigan 6, Ohio State 1 Ann Arbor, MI  11:00 AM
Sat 04/16/2005 Illinois 4, Wisconsin 2 Madison, Wis.  12:00 PM
Sat 04/16/2005 Northwestern 6, Purdue 1 Evanston, Ill.  TBA
Sun 04/17/2005 Indiana 7, Indiana 0 Iowa City, Iowa  10:00 AM
Sun 04/17/2005 Ohio St 4, Michigan St 3 East Lansing, MI  10:00 AM
Sun 04/17/2005 Minnesota 4, Penn State 3 Minneapolis, Minn.  10:30 AM
Sun 04/17/2005 Northwestern 7, Illinois 0 Evanston, Ill.  12:00 PM
Sun 04/17/2005 Wisconsin 4, Purdue 3 Madison, Wis.  TBA
Fri 04/22/2005 Indiana 4, Michigan 3 Bloomington, Ind.  10:00 AM
Fri 04/22/2005 Penn State 5, Michigan State 2 University Park, Penn.  5:00 PM
Sat 04/23/2005 Northwestern 7, Ohio St 0 Columbus, OH  11:00 AM
Sat 04/23/2005 Purdue 7, Minnesota 0 West Lafayette, Ind.  1:00 PM
Sat 04/23/2005 Iowa 6, Illinois 1 Champaign, IL  TBA
Sun 04/24/2005 Michigan 5, Penn State 2 University Park, Penn.  10:00 AM
Sun 04/24/2005 Wisconsin 7, Ohio St 0 Columbus, OH  11:00 AM
Sun 04/24/2005 Illinois 7, Minnesota 0 ATKINS TENNIS CENTER  12:00 PM
Sun 04/24/2005 Indiana 6, Michigan St 1 Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
Sun 04/24/2005 Iowa 5, Purdue 2 West Lafayette, IN  TBA
Thu 04/28/2005 Penn State 4, Ohio State 1 East Lansing, Mich.  10:00 AM
Thu 04/28/2005 Purdue 4, Minnesota 0 East Lansing, Mich.  10:00 AM
Thu 04/28/2005 Michigan 4, Michigan State 1 East Lansing, Mich.  2:00 PM
Fri 04/29/2005 Purdue 4, Iowa 0 East Lansing, Mich.  10:00 AM
Fri 04/29/2005 Wisconsin 4, Illinois 2 East Lansing, Mich.  10:00 AM
Fri 04/29/2005 Northwestern 4, Penn State 0 East Lansing, Mich.  11:00 AM
Fri 04/29/2005 Michigan 4, Indiana 2 East Lansing, Mich.  1:00 PM
Sat 04/30/2005 Michigan 4, Iowa 3 East Lansing, Mich.  12:00 PM
Sat 04/30/2005 Northwestern 4, Wisconsin 1 East Lansing, Mich.  12:00 PM
Sun 05/01/2005 Northwestern 4, Michigan 1 East Lansing, Mich.  11:00 AM
Fri 05/13/2005 William & Mary 4, Wisconsin 1 Clemson, S.C.  10:00 AM
Fri 05/13/2005 Duke 4, Michigan 1 Chapel Hill, N.C.  10:00 AM
Fri 05/13/2005 Notre Dame 4, Iowa 1 Evanston, Ill.  10:00 AM
Fri 05/13/2005 Wake Forest 4, Indiana 3 Lexington, Ky.  10:00 AM
Fri 05/13/2005 Northwestern 4, Valparaiso 0 Evanston, Ill.  2:30 PM
Sat 05/14/2005 Northwestern 4, Notre Dame 0 Evanston, Ill.  12:00 PM
Thu 05/19/2005 Clemson 4, Northwestern 3 Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
Sun 02/20/2005 Michigan St 7, Toledo 0 East Lansing, Mich.  09:00 AM
Sun 03/06/2005 Louisville 4, Ohio St 3 Columbia, MO  09:00 AM